Pretty pretty pretty

31 Jul

My amazing artist friend and partner-in-crime Melissa Washburn is currently helping me redesign my blog. Yay! I can’t wait to see what happens, but it may be a good week or so before I get the blog back up and running. (You can have a peek at Melissa’s Iris here.) See you soon!

3 Responses to “Pretty pretty pretty”

  1. Melissa B August 3, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    I would like to be your partner in crime – we need to plan a heist! Is the poetry slam this Friday? I may be able to attend. And purchase tea.

  2. Danielle S. August 6, 2011 at 8:20 pm #

    Can’t wait to see it. I wish I was talented with either art or code to make a lovely blog. I’ll just keep visiting yours instead.

    • Melissa B August 12, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

      This is very pretty. Even pretty pretty pretty! Congrats.

Comments are closed.

